Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Njean Gunnie

Njean Gunnie

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Njean Gunnie
"I had a question about my renewal Alex went over my renewal with me. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Treviño

Jennifer Treviño

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Treviño
"Alex Wilson helped me change my policy and was super quick and very friendly."
Profile photo of chris zimmerman

chris zimmerman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris zimmerman
"Destiny was a huge help and I appreciate it very much!"
Profile photo of kiran Kumar

kiran Kumar

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiran Kumar
"No words, man... Go with Alex & Destiny they are so helpful and always ready to answer your questions."
Profile photo of Shane Plantz

Shane Plantz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Plantz
"Alex does her job very well she will make sure all issues are handled State Farm should be very happy to have agents like Alex"
Profile photo of George Moore

George Moore

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Moore
"Excellent!!"
Profile photo of Jenna Luna

Jenna Luna

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Luna
"I love this agency! Everyone is so friendly & knowledgeable about what they do. They are very honest people. Alex has always been very helpful & catered to my needs in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Gonzales

Amanda Gonzales

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gonzales
"Ashley was extremely helpful and walked me through each step in making sure I received the absolute best rate, while keeping mine and my family’s needs in mind."
Profile photo of Daniela Quiroz-Beltran

Daniela Quiroz-Beltran

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Quiroz-Beltran
"Nice people! Called to start a policy after cancelling with Allstate and Alex Wilson helped make my transition smooth, so i know I made the right decision :)"
Profile photo of Polo Lerma

Polo Lerma

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polo Lerma
"I actually enjoy calling my local State Farm office. They are ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. Thanks Alex and Heather, for the many times you helped me!"
Profile photo of Robby Faryan

Robby Faryan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Faryan
"Alex called me, kept me informed, and helped me with everything I needed. She checked in on my regularly and remembered my situation without having to be told again and again. Great experience"
Profile photo of Tiffany Verot

Tiffany Verot

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Verot
"Always outstanding service!! Alex helped me today! Had my id cards in less that 5 minutes and ready for state inspection!"
Profile photo of Javier Cano

Javier Cano

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Cano
"After going through the experience of being hit by an uninsured motorist, it was nice to know that this State Farm branch was there to help. Alex and Ashley were extremely helpful through the process."
Profile photo of Joey Viera

Joey Viera

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Viera
"Great overall experience! Destiny was quick to get me a quote for my needs and understanding with my work schedule."
Profile photo of Kara Dierschke

Kara Dierschke

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Dierschke
"Nothing but GREATNESS from this team! I called and spoke with Scott who was able to assist me in a very timely manner. Never once did I feel like a burden through the process of getting auto coverage. He was very knowledgeable and helpful educating me about my policy and answering any questions I had."
Profile photo of Michelle Luna

Michelle Luna

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Luna
"Words can't even begin to describe all that Alex has done to make our family feel like this agency is the right choice for us. Her passion for what she does speaks volumes and we will forever be grateful for her service. She has gone above and beyond to get answers for us when we thought we hit a dead end. If she doesn't have an answer she'll go the extra mile. Communication is a huge factor to me. The world needs more people you, Alex. State Farm is so blessed to have you. Thank you for exceeding our expectations by far! Respectfully, A customer who feels valued"
Profile photo of Muhamad almouie

Muhamad almouie

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhamad almouie
"I called to remove one car and add another one ...! Alex Wilson Helped me get this going in few minutes. And explained everything in details . Alex Was very professional and very courteous all the way. my request was handled quickly smoothly and accurately"
Profile photo of Joseph Steeb

Joseph Steeb

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Steeb
"Alex has come through and helped us a million times...she's the best!!! Thanks from all of us at South Texas Music Mart!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Thomas

Carolyn Thomas

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Thomas
"Amanda at State Farm was a was so helpful and patient with me today. I always have trouble with doing doing things on line so I go to their office and they take care of things for me 😊💕"
Profile photo of m Sanchez

m Sanchez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m Sanchez
"Superb customer service. Destiny Wilson was extremely helpful and worked her magic to get us the discounts we qualified for. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dawn Kirby

Dawn Kirby

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Kirby
"They seem to have my back and all the staff are friendly. Just what is needed from and insurance company!"
Profile photo of Aley Bowie

Aley Bowie

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aley Bowie
"I had just called to see why my insurance had increased and Amanda was more than helpful. Amanda actually helped me and my husband and discovered we could save money with a discount we didn’t even know. Amanda went above and beyond and even offered us life insurance to look into ! I definitely recommend this office and hopefully you get Amanda or someone just as good as her !"
Profile photo of JaxLog Keeneekee

JaxLog Keeneekee

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JaxLog Keeneekee
"Ashley H. was great at assisting me with my new policy. She walked me through everything and was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Rania Noronha

Rania Noronha

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rania Noronha
"Jamie A & Destiny W At state farm helped me out with my renters insurance mishap . Very grateful 2 him and his fast speedy service. ❤️ thanks for caring and helping me out Jamie & Destiny. :)"
Profile photo of SMcLain

SMcLain

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SMcLain
"Today I called about one thing and got that taken care of and also lowered my monthly bill. I hadn’t even brought it up but Destiny noticed the amount I was paying and said she’d look into and a few minutes later let me know the good news. I was pleased to see those numbers go down and the extra help she offered without me even asking. Of course she’s my new go-to. Thank you Destiny for your help!!! Great job! We need more like you!"